Search
  • CultureHead Staff

Theatre Marketing Ireland: A list of every Theatre Venue and their Twitter Handle.


At CultureHead we provide Digital Marketing campaigns on behalf of theatre venues across Ireland. A recent project required us to create a list of every twitter handle, for every theatre venue in Ireland. It took so long to put together that we decided to publish it, in case it can be of use to someone else's theatre marketing strategy. Enjoy (P.S if we've left anyone out let us know!)


A



Abbey Theatre @AbbeyTheatre


An Grianán Theatre @angrianan



An Taibhdhearc @AnTaibhdhearc


An Táin Arts Centre @antainarts


Áras Éanna @araseanna


Axis: Ballymun @axisBallymun


The Ark @TheArkDublin


B


Backstage Theatre @backstageIRL


Ballina Arts Centre @BallinaArts


Balor Arts Centre @BalorArtsCentre


Belltable @BelltableLimk


Birr Theatre and Arts Centre @BirrTheatre


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre @BGETheatre


The Black Box @BBLunchBox


The Burnavon Arts and Cultural Centre @burnavontheatre


C


Carnegie Arts Centre @CarnegieArts


Civic Theatre @civictheatre


Cork Arts Theatre @Corkartstheatre


Cork Opera House @CorkOperaHouse


Courthouse Arts Centre @Courthouse_Arts


The Complex @ComplexDublin


The Corn Mill Theatre and Arts Centre @cornmilltheatre


D



dlr Mill Theatre @MillTheatre

Draíocht @DraiochtAdare


Droichead Arts Centre @Droichead_Arts


Dunamaise Arts Centre @dunamaise


The Dean Crowe Theatre and Arts Centre @Dean_Crowe


The Dolmen Theatre @DolmenTheatre


F


Firkin Crane @FirkinCrane


Friars' Gate Theatre @friars2


G


Gaiety Theatre @gaiety_theatre


Garage Theatre @garagetheatremn


Garter Lane Arts Centre @garterlane


Gate Theatre @GateTheatreDub



Granary Theatre @GranaryCork


Grand Opera House @gohbelfast


The Glens Centre @Glenscentre


H


The Helix @TheHelixDublin


I


Island Arts Centre @ISLANDartsbiz

Lime Tree Theatre @LimeTreeTheatre


Linenhall Arts Centre @Linenhall


Lyric Theatre @LyricBelfast


The Lir @TheLirAcademy



M



Mermaid Arts Centre @mermaidarts


Mullingar Arts Centre @mullingarartsc


The MAC @TheMACBelfast


The Mick Lally Theatre @mlallytheatre


The Millennium Forum Theatre and Conference Centre @MillenniumForum


The Moat Theatre @moattheatre


N


National Opera House, Wexford @NatOperaHouse


Nenagh Arts Centre @NenaghArts


The New Theatre @The_New_Theatre


O


O'Reilly Theatre @OReillyTheatre


Olympia Theatre @olympiatheatre


P


Pavilion Theatre @PavilionTheatre


Project Arts Centre @projectarts


R



Ramor Theatre @Ramortheatre


Regional Cultural Centre, Letterkenny @CulturalCentre


Riverbank Arts Centre @riverbankarts


Roscommon Arts Centre @RosArtsCentre


Royal Theatre, Castlebar @RoyalCastlebar


RUA RED South Dublin Arts Centre @RuaRed


S


Samuel Beckett Theatre @BeckettTheatre


Siamsa Tíre, National Folk Theatre & Arts Centre @siamsatire


Smock Alley Theatre @smockalley


Solstice Arts Centre @solsticearts

Strule Arts Centre @StruleArts


T



The Source Arts Centre @sourcearts


Theatre Royal @RoyalCastlebar


Theatre Upstairs @TUpstairs


Tipperary Excel Arts Centre, home to Simon Ryan Theatre @simonryantheatr

Town Hall Theatre @THTG


Triskel Arts Centre @TriskelCork


Tuar Ard @TuarArd


V


Vicar Street @Vicar_Street


Viking Theatre @Viking_Theatre


VISUAL Centre for Contemporary Art &

The George Bernard Shaw Theatre @VisualCarlow


W


Watergate Theatre @WatergateKK


Waterside Theatre @watersidetheatr


Wexford Arts Centre @wexfordarts



CultureHead are the communications agency for the creative industries in Ireland. We provide Digital Marketing and Public Relations services to the Theatre, Arts and Entertainment sectors. For further information: Request our Rate Card

11 views

"Tell us your objectives

and our team will design the marketing strategy that's right for you" 

  • SoundCloud - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Content Marketing

Social Media Marketing

Website Optimisation

Search Engine Optimisation

Digital Management 

Google Adwords Advertising

Lead Generation

Online reputation management

CultureHead

The leading communications

agency for the creative industries in

Ireland.

+353 1 254 2913

Social

© 2020 CultureHead is a Registered Trade Mark in the Republic of Ireland